Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 06, 2019



Video trailer


All her life, teen-hacker Robin of Sherwood thought she was an orphan. But when a mysterious Gauntlet unlocks a secret that turns her world upside down, Robin joins forces with a group of renegades who teach her the true value of love, loyalty, and sacrifice. Through the flooded storm-lashed streets of 23rd century London, to the towering citadel of the floating Upper City, Robin and her new friends battle the elements and the odds to defeat the mad Sheriff of Nottingham.

Original title Sherwood
First air date Dec. 28, 2021
Last air date Dec. 28, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Les Misérables: Shoujo Cosette
حكايات لا تنسى
Hunter x Hunter
Denpa Kyoushi

Leave a Reply