Masters of Sex

Masters of Sex

Sep. 29, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 29, 2013
2Season 2 Jul. 13, 2014
    3Season 3 Jul. 12, 2015
      4Season 4 Sep. 11, 2016



        Michael Sheen isWilliam Masters
        William Masters
        Lizzy Caplan isVirginia Johnson
        Virginia Johnson
        Caitlin Fitzgerald isLibby Masters
        Libby Masters
        Annaleigh Ashford isBetty DiMello
        Betty DiMello
        Niecy Nash isLouise Bell
        Louise Bell
        Isabelle Fuhrman isTessa Johnson
        Tessa Johnson
        Betty Gilpin isNancy Leveau
        Nancy Leveau
        John Billingsley isLloyd Madden
        Lloyd Madden
        Kevin Christy isLester Linden
        Lester Linden

        Video trailer


        William Masters and Virginia Johnson are real-life pioneers of the science of human sexuality. Their research touched off the sexual revolution and took them from a midwestern teaching hospital to the cover of Time magazine and multiple appearances on Johnny Carson’s couch. He is a brilliant scientist out of touch with his own feelings, and she is a single working mother ahead of her time. The series chronicles their unusual lives, romance, and unlikely pop culture trajectory.

        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Masters of Sex
        Original title Masters of Sex
        First air date Sep. 29, 2013
        Last air date Nov. 13, 2016
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 46
        Duration 60m

        Similar titles

        Catherine the Great
        The Good Doctor
        What We Do in the Shadows
        Marvel’s Agent Carter
        Peaky Blinders

        Leave a comment